About MACA

MACA’s Mission

The Moberly Area Council on the Arts and Moberly Area Community College are partners dedicated to the sponsorship and growth of arts programs for the enjoyment of all people in Moberly and its surrounding areas.

MACA Officers and Board of Directors

Officers 2017-2018: President: Dennis Gard, Vice President: Jordan Perry, Secretary: Mike Thornton, Treasurer: Dennis Berding

Board of Directors: Shirley Amidei, Dennis Berding, Dennis Gard, Reay Gilmour, Carolee Hazlet, Kelsey Jefferies, Marla Jefferies, Jackie Jorgenson, Becky Kreek, Steve Kreek, Roy Morales – Kuhn, Ann Parks, Jordan Perry, Doc Thompson, Vivian Thompson, Mike Thorton, Trish Vessar, Kristine Zauke.

Arts Administrator: Lisa Gard, cell phone 816-898-1564

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *